1751 Medical Way, Westpointe Shopping Center, New Braunfels, TX 78132 24/7 +1 830-627-0911

Write A Review

Patient Reviews

2018-05-19
     
Would definitely recommend them, very polite and professional. Thank you Dr. Easley and staff.
2018-05-15
     
great service Ambro Valdez
2018-05-11
     
Dr. Bhatt gave my daughter excellent service, fast and friendly nurse and X-ray tech.
2018-05-08
     
Staff was very helpful and always there when you needed them. Will recommend family members and friends to this ER.
2018-05-06
     
great
2018-04-29
     
Fast and friendly service.
2018-04-29
     
doctor was very informative.
2018-04-28
     
Great personal attention and great care. I passed 5 other ERs to get there, but so glad I did. Their Docs know their stuff!
2018-04-28
     
LONEST🌟R 24hr ER is the best emergency healthcare facility I’ve ever had taken care of me in my life. The staff is super caring and incredibly talented professionals.
2018-04-26
     
Right from the receptionist to the doctor -very professional and friendly team. Will definitely recommend this place to everyone.
2018-04-21
     
Absolutely amazing team! I feel like a gained new friends at Lonestar ER Julie, Lisa, Megan and Dr. Mullick were an absolute pleasure.
2018-04-21
     
Absolutely amazing team! I feel like a gained new friends at Lonestar ER Julie, Lisa, Megan and Dr. Mullick were an absolute pleasure.
2018-04-18
     
came in terrifried and in high anxiety the professionalism of the staff (carol and damian at reception, my wounderfull nurses, Lisa and Victoria, and of course my knowledgable and thorough doctor Mullick) calmed me and arE getting my situation under control
2018-04-17
     
I loved my experience here, in and out very fast, it was super clean, the staff was very nice and they worked with me on payment.
2018-04-15
     
everyone was very nice and honest about my care that i needed
2018-04-15
     
amazing experiece! like no other. best and friendliest staff. i will definetly recommend this place to my friends and family. Julie was fantastic, Irma was friendly and prompt, and Dr. Belay was kind and spent time listening to me. Thank you!
2018-04-15
     
So friendly and sweet we really enjoyed your cpr class. Thank you
2018-04-14
     
very helpful, friendly staff. The staff at Lonestar answered my questions and made me feel comfortable. I would highly reccomend Lonestar 24 HR Emergency Room.
2018-04-12
     
Nice clean facility. Caring staff quick service to be seen for minor issues too. Not just emergencies.
2018-04-09
     
Super quick to be seen and attentive service. I’ll be tell all my family and friends about this!
2018-04-06
     
Service was fast and staff was very knowledgeable. Good with kids. Didnt feel like a typical "ER" felt more like a family's doctors office.
2018-04-03
     
I came in recently with kind of a mixed bag of symptoms, and everyone was so helpful and so quick to get to me. A lovely atmosphere.
2018-04-03
     
Outstanding facility, service, care. You won’t find a better setup for emergent issues. Thank you!
2018-03-29
     
The doctors and staff at Lonestar 24 Hour ER are wonderful! Thanks for taking such great care of my child!!!
2018-03-28
     
From the time we walked in to the time we walked out, I was very pleased. Everyone was patient, kind and attentive.
2018-03-28
     
nice people....fast
2018-03-26
     
Great service, no wait. I highly recommend .
2018-03-24
     
Great Staff! Thank you Marisela Martinez for being so attentive and professional.
2018-03-23
     
Marisela was very helpful and so was the rest of the staff
2018-03-23
     
The radiaology technician Marisela was very professional and very kind as well as the remaining staff. I would highly recommend.
2018-03-22
     
Highly recommended as the staff are very attentive and professional. They will take great care of you! --Adelina Silva, BSN, RN.
2018-03-21
     
They have a comfortable waiting area stocked with drinks in a Fridge. Coffee bar with tons of flavors. And snacks.... All free!
2018-03-21
     
We had a great experience at Lonestar! My five year old fell and broke her arm. They have snacks, cartoons, TVs, books and games.
2018-03-21
     
Friendly fast service
2018-03-20
     
Thank you to the entire staff at Lonestar 24 hour ER. I walked in today feeling at my absolute worse and your kindness, professionalism and bedside manner helped me get on the road to recovery. I am glad my doctor sent me to you.
2018-03-19
     
The employees were fantastic. Would recommend to everyone. 10/10
2018-03-19
     
Awesome CPR training. Very friendly staff!! Will definitely recommend this place.
2018-03-19
     
They were incredibly welcoming and patient with us and went above and beyond to make my son feel comfortable and safe while attending to his injury.
2018-03-16
     
It's great to finally have a quality emergency medical center in town. Definitely five stars!
2018-03-15
     
staff_Todd rnMichelle rnDamiaDr Belayall staff were great. The nurses were very helpful and explained everything in detail.
2018-03-12
     
Yes
2018-03-11
     
Wonderful place. Very timely. Will definitely use them again
2018-03-11
     
Dr. Ortiz and his staff are friendly, quick, and efficient. Having never been to such a facility we were elated to...
2018-03-11
     
The service was excellent and staff was very professional and helpful.
2018-03-09
     
LONESTAR 24 HOUR, EMERGENCY ROOM IS A NEW FACILITY IN NEW BRAUNFELS STAFFED BY PERSONNEL WHO ARE CONSUMATE AND COMPASSIONATE PROFESSIONALS DEDICATED TO DELIVERING THE FINEST IN EMERGENCY MEDICAL CARE AND ENSURING OPTIMUM PATIENT COMFORT. KUDOS, FOLKS!!!
2018-03-08
     
Great experience
2018-03-05
     
So happy Lonestar ER is in NB and presents the capability of seeing myself or my family quickly and effectively!
2018-03-02
     
This place is great! Dr. Ortiz was kind and thorough, and did everything he could to help me.
2018-02-25
     
Quick, and will work with you!
2018-02-23
     
From the minute I walked in, to the time i was released, I was treated by a professional Dr and amazing staff.
Showing 1 to 50 of 142 entries
Next »

Location

1751 Medical Way
Westpointe Shopping Center,
New Braunfels, TX 78132

Contact

Open 24 Hours – No Wait