1751 Medical Way, Westpointe Shopping Center, New Braunfels, TX 78132 24/7 +1 830-627-0911

Write A Review

Patient Reviews

2018-01-09
     
Great experience. Everyone was so friendly and attentive to our family.
2018-01-28
     
very caring and prompt
2018-02-19
     
� Everything is going well. They take care of your kids while training.
2018-02-14
     
Very sweet and kind staff.
2018-01-15
     
I can't say enough great things about our recent visit to Lonestar ER. Our 7 year old had an accident while climbing a tree in our backyard.
2018-01-31
     
Great staff. Dr. Bhatt was upfront and honest. Entire staff was friendly and very helpful.
2018-02-11
     
We had a wonderful first experience here. My daughter fell on her wrist. We had no wait. The doctor came right in.
2018-01-03
     
I spent the day there on Christmas Day 2017, and received outstanding care in their clean, comfortable, and efficient ER.
2018-01-18
     
I had an excellent experience with Lonestar Emergency Room. She was incredibly attentive and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable.
2018-01-29
     
Dr. Ortiz and the staff were extremely nice and prompt.
2018-01-12
     
Took my daughter here and they were amazing. Doctor was really caring.
2018-01-28
     
the staff here at lonestar 24hr ER were great! nurse jannassa, lily at front desk and Dr. Shatt were welcoming. the doctor explained everything well. if we need an er visit again, this will be the place to go
2018-01-19
     
fast informative nice guys
2018-02-13
     
Really caring and friendly staff and Dr. Bhatt was very knowledgeable.
2017-12-16
     
Very happy with the care my daughter received there after she had some belly pain.
2018-01-07
     
I am blown away by the service I received.
2018-01-03
     
The facility is comprehensive, clean and comfortable. The very knowledgeable physician made the difference in the outcome of my visit.
2018-01-06
     
I also LOVE that they are locally owned!
2018-01-20
     
Definitely 5 stars! Would recommend this place to everyone.
2017-12-28
     
Nice facility, fast service and knowledgeable doctors.
2018-01-03
     
I had a need to visit an ER/Urgent Care center and chose Lonestar 24 hour Emergency Room because of the close proximity to my home. I only waited a few minutes and was seen. The staff and doctor were prompt and efficient. They were also caring, friendly and attentive from the moment I walked in until I left. I would definately return to this facility.
2017-12-18
     
Wait time: 5-10 minsFriendliness: 5/5 nurse kept me laughing even though i was in a lot of painAmenities: each patient gets their own room with a bed and tv and without a hospital visit billDoctors: knowledgable and personable.
2017-12-20
     
They helped me quick and easy. 100% recommend!!
2018-01-16
     
Excellent service
2018-02-09
     
Staff was very attentive to our daughter and listened to all facts before making any decision regarding treatment. Very friendly. Extremely professional.
2017-12-16
     
Quick, friendly. Great Doctor
2018-01-12
     
Great service - fast, friendly, efficient. Highly recommend!
2018-01-19
     
Quick, efficient and very nice.
2018-01-06
     
Beautiful facility with very caring professional people, who are genuinely interested in your well-being.
2017-12-24
     
Took my mother in for shortness of breath. The staff took great care in treating her condition and made sure she was very well taken care of. The nurses and doctors were professional and polite the entire time. We even received a follow up phone call. Would definitely go back.

Location

1751 Medical Way
Westpointe Shopping Center,
New Braunfels, TX 78132

Contact

Open 24 Hours – No Wait